Edith Gendron
Chief of Operations
Brain Bank Program Manager

407-436-7752

Kerrin Kuhn
Director of Development
407-436-7751
Kerrin@adrccares.org

William Velez
Financial Coordinator
407-436-7750
William@adrccares.org

Board of Directors

Amy Cameron O’Rourke (Chair)
Cameron Group
341 N. Maitland Avenue
Suite 130
Maitland, FL  32751
W: 407.896.2010
aorourke@thecamerongroup.us

Laurie Harlan Cheek (Treasurer)
Partner/Co-Portfolio Manager
DePrince, Race & Zollo, Inc.
250 South Park Avenue
Suite 250
Winter Park, FL  32789
W: 407.650.1645
lharlan@drz-inc.com

Board Members

Gail Baxter
Sutton Homes
2221 Lee Road, Suite 13
Winter Park, FL  32789
W: 407.740.8815
C: 407.620.3396
gbax600@aol.com

Leslie Carney
Marketing & Recruitment Director
Bioclinica Research
100 W. Gore Street, Suite 202
Orlando, FL  32806
W: 407.210.9835
C: 321-246-3020
leslie.carney@bioclinica.com

Michael E. Speed
Evershore Financial Group
1900 Summit Tower Blvd, Suite 550
Orlando, FL  32810
W: 321.304.4001
C: 407.497.4760
mspeed@evershore.com

Daniel Paulson, PhD
Assistant Professor, University of Central Florida, Psychologist
4111 Pictor Lane
Orlando, FL
W: 407.823.3578
Daniel.paulson2@ucf.edu